Skip to content ↓

Paston Ridings 
Primary School

The Governing Body

The Governors meet regularly as a body and in committees.

Chair (Co-opted Governor):

Jo Evans

Co-opted Governors:

Lorraine Mann (Vice Chair)

Kate Ashley-Norman

Sarah Collins

Laura Corcoran

Rebecca Pentelow

Mark Wilson

Staff Governors:

Nicola Harradine

Clerk to Governors:

Isabel Clark


Joanna Cook

Associate Members:

Jenny Morgan

Chair of Resources:

Rebecca Pentelow

Chair of Standards and Achievement:

Jo Evans