Skip to content ↓

Paston Ridings 
Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021  
Opens Friday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Ends Friday 17th December
   
Spring Term 2022  
Opens Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Ends Friday 1st April
   
Summer Term 2022  
Opens Wednesday 20th April
Professional Day  Friday 29th April (Children do not attend school)
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June (Children do not attend school on Monday 6th June)
Ends Friday 22nd July

Professional days for teacher training:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022  
Opens Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Ends Wednesday 21st December
   
Spring Term 2023  
Opens Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Ends Friday 31st March
   
Summer Term 2023   
Opens Tuesday 18th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June         (Monday 5th June Training Day to be confirmed)
Ends Wednesday 19th July

Professional days for teacher training:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 - to be confirmed